​Holmes Middle School Staff  2016-2017

2455 Mesa Road

Colorado Springs, CO 80904​

Main Building (719) 328-3800

​Attendance (719)328-3813. Counseling (719)328-3812. Fax (719)448-0358

Office Hours: ​8:00am-4:30pm​

Bell Schedule for 2016-2017​​

Administration/Office Staff​

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PrincipalRobert Utter(719) 328-3802Robert.Utter@d11.org
Asst. PrincipalYann Ulrich(719) 328-3804Yann.Ulrich@d11.org
Asst. PrincipalAlisa Snelson(719) 328-3803Alisa.Snelson@d11.org​
Head SecretaryPam Hilbert(719) 328-3810Pam.Hilbert@d11.org
RegistrarJan Rose(719) 328-3811Janis​.Rose@d11.org
AttendanceCathy Creapo(719) 328-3813Cathy.Creapo@d11.org
FinancesMichelle Schiller(719) 328-3815Michelle.Schiller@d11.org​
​Health Tech​Ann Brown​(719) 328-3814Ann.Brown@d11.org​
​Nurse​Deb Rollman​(719) 328-3816Deborah.Rollman@d11.org

 

Counseling

PositionNamePhoneEmail
6th Grade CounselorLori Kadzikowski(719) 328-3806Lori.Kadzikowski@d11.org
​7th Grade Counselor​Megan Bell Henkes​(719) 328-3808Megan.Henkes@d11.org
8th Grade CounselorSandi Watkins(719) 328-3807Sandra.Watkins@d11.org
Social WorkerKatie Clarke
(719) 328-3817Kathryn.Clarke@d11.org
​Counseling Secretary​Vanessa Steed​(719) 328-3812Vanessa.Steed@d11.org


 

Library Staff

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Library Technology EducatorRene Bohn(719) 328-3823Rene.Bohn@d11.org
Library Technology TechnicianGabrielle Gambill(719) 328-3824Gabrielle.Gambill@d11.org
Library AssistantLori Bachman(719) 328-3822Lori.Bachman@d11.org


 

6th Grade Teachers

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Castle Peak Lang. Arts/Soc. StudiesEmily Farraher(719) 328-3875Emily.Farraher@d11.org
Castle Peak Math/ScienceLaura Gaeta(719) 328-3876Laura.Gaeta@d11.org
Maroon Bells Lang.Arts/Soc.StudiesChristina Rochelle(719) 328-3883Christina.Rochelle@d11.org
​Maroon Bells Math/Science ​Robert Dolce​(719) 328-3881Robert.Dolce@d11.org
​Little Bear Lang.Arts/Soc. Studies​Annette Brown​(719) 328-3887Annette.Brown@d11.org
​Little Bear Math/Science​Kelly Gross​(719) 328-3860Kelly.Gross@d11.org
​Sunshine Peak Lang.Arts/Soc.Studies​Melissa Gilbert​(719) 328-3882Melissa.Gilbert@d11.org
​Sunshine Peak Math/Science​Kylene Riggen​(719) 328-3880Kylene.Riggen@d11.org​

 

7th Grade Teachers

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Bierstadt Language Arts/Soc. StudiesKristin Abernethy(719) 328-3873Kristin.Abernethy@d11.org
Bierstadt Math/ScienceBrenda Yohn(719) 328-3874Brenda.Yohn@d11.org
Columbia Language Arts/Soc.
Studies
Rick Rienks(719) 328-3871Rick.Rienks@d11.org
Columbia Math/ScienceSteve Tucker(719) 328-3862Steven.Tucker@d11.org
Crestone Language ArtsGina McCready(719) 328-3872Gina.McCready@d11.org
Crestone Social StudiesRachel Makin(719) 328-3878Rachel.Makin@d11.org​
​Crestone Math​Casey Acord​(719) 328-3877Casandra.Acord@d11.org
​Crestone Science​Corey Combs​(719) 328-3861Corey.Combs@d11.org​

 

8th Grade Teachers

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Grays Peak Language ArtsDave Romine(719) 328-3867Dave.Romine@d11.org
Grays Peak Social StudiesMike Wilshusen(719) 328-3865John.Wilshusen@d11.org
Grays Peak MathAmanda Aki(719) 328-3869Amanda.Aki@d11.org
Grays Peak ScienceLori Waddle(719) 328-3864Lori.Waddle@d11.org​
​Pikes Peak Language Arts​Ramsey Ross​(719) 328-3866Ramsey.Ross@d11.org
​Pikes Peak Social Studies​Jackie Swank​(719) 328-3868Jacqueline.Swank@d11.org
​Pikes Peak Math​Tim Eiles​(719) 328-3870Timothy.Eiles@d11.org
​Pikes Peak Science​Eric Muenchen​(719) 328-3863Eric.Muenchen@d11.org​

 

Exploratory Teachers

PositionNamePhoneEmail
ArtJen Petersen(719) 328-3849Jennifer.Petersen@d11.org
BandJeremiah Fowler(719) 328-3827Jeremiah.Fowler@d11.org
Choir/TheaterAmber Niskern(719) 328-3828Amber.Niskern@d11.org
OrchestraRob Rodine(719) 328-3857Robert.Rodine@d11.org
​Spanish​Sara Miller​(719) 328-3857Sara.Miller2@d11.org
Family and Consumer Sciences​Kelly Gauck​(719) 328-3886Denise.Gauck@d11.org
Project Lead the Way​Mike Kreidel​(719) 328-3885Michael.Kreidel@d11.org
​Industrial Technology​Greg Bohn​(719) 328-3892Gregory.Bohn@d11.org
​Physical Education​Andy Wojtalewicz​(719) 328-3825          ​​​Andrew.Wojtalewicz@d11.org
​Gifted and Talented and Coding​Karen Kelling​(719) 328-3859Karen.Kelling@d11.org
​Double Accelerated and Structured Study Hall​Brenda Vandersluis​(719) 328-3851Brenda.Vandersluis@d11.org

 

Special Education

PositionNamePhoneEmail
6th Grade TeacherMadeline Lundberg(719) 328-3819Madeline.Lundberg@d11.org
7th Grade TeacherAmy Blanchard(719) 328-3839Amy.Blanchard@d11.org
8th Grade TeacherDonna Dolce
(719) 328-3819Donna.Dolce@d11.org
Special Education TeacherRenee Arellano(719) 328-3846Renee.Arellano@d11.org
​Behavorist​Felicity Seth​(719) 328-3852Felicity.Seth@d11.org
​Significant Needs​John Urbanksi​(719) 328-3845John.Urbanski@d11.org
​ELL Teacher​Liz Gonzales​(719) 328-3842Elizabeth.Gonzales@d11.org
​ELL Educational Assistant​Sharon Blampied​(719) 328-3842Sharon.Blampied@d11.org
​Reading Interventionist​Deb Crable​(719) 328-3844Deborah.Crable@d11.org
​​Educational Asst.​Mary AlumbaughMary.Alumbaugh@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Tracie CarricatoTracie.Carricato@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Juanita DoanJuanita.Doan@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Lisa GroutLisa.Grout@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Mary RizzoMary.Rizzo@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Karen SmithKaren.Smith@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Adam StosakAdam.Stosak@d11.org
Educational Asst.​Bettina YoungBettina.Young@d11.org​

 

Building Management and Kitchen Staff

PositionNamePhoneEmail
SecurityEric Dunahee(719) 328-3841Eric.Dunahee@d11.org
SecurityJerry Steckler(719) 328-3841Jerry.Steckler@d11.org
Building ManagerDavid Spruill(719) 328-3833David.Spruill@d11.org​
​Kitchen Manager​Yvonne Shelton​(719) 328-3832Yvonne.Shelton@d11.org